Clicky

Other Suppliers We Recommend

We’re delighted to have worked with the following suppliers over the years:

VenueTelWebsite
Guyers House 01249 713399 www.guyershouse.com
Ingleside House 01285 648230 www.inglesidecirencester.com
Stanton Manor Hotel 01666 837552
www.stantonmanor.co.uk
Dauntsey Park House 01249 721777 www.dauntseyparkhouse.co.uk
The Three Daggers 01380 830940 www.threedaggers.co.uk
Kempsford Manor 01285 810131 www.kempsfordmanor.com
Bittenham Springs 01285 771172 www.bittenhamsprings.com
Bowood Hotel 01249 822228 www.bowood.org
Oaksey Golf Club 01666 577995 www.oakseygolfclub.co.uk
Manor House Hotel 01285 784832 www.manorhouse.co.uk
Toad Hall at Trull Farm 01285 841229  www.toadhall-trullfarm.co.uk
     
CaterersTelWebsite
Hassle Free Weekends 07941 672 296 www.hasslefreeweekends.co.uk
Baraka Catering 07734 251 075 www.barakacatering.co.uk
Absolutely Delicious 01285 885340 www.absolutelydelicious.biz 
Echo Food 01666 825359 www.echofood.co.uk
Roadhog Caterers 01225 754124 www.roadhogcaterers.co.uk
Sarah Capper 01666 577364
Waring's Catering 01666 824379 www.waringscatering.co.uk
Jonathan's Catering 01285 407307 www.jonathans-catering.co.uk 
MaryRose Weston 01285 821226
A Taste of Excellence 01666 860129 www.atasteofexcellence.co.uk
Andrew Kojima 01666 880518 www.kojcooks.co.uk
Sally Armstrong 01666 880201 www.sallyarmstrongcatering.com  
Jennie Gale 01235 848004 www.jenniegale.co.uk
     
BarTelWebsite
Raise The Bar 07769 687230 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
DiscoTelWebsite
Reflex Productions 01672 810775 www.reflexproductions.co.uk
Studio 50 07713 095975 www.studio-50.com
Surround Sounds Disco 01453 843685 www.surround-sounds.co.uk
     
BandsTelWebsite
Sunrise Management 01306 621437 www.sunrisemanagement.co.uk
Manhattan Nights   www.manhattannightsband.co.uk
John Oliver Organisation 01633 423234 www.johnoliverlive.co.uk 
Intrigue 01633 430711 www.Intrigueshowband.com
Frank Reid Scottish Ceilidh Band 01189 328983 www.frankreid.com
Steel Band –
Wayne Ricardo Gibson
01202 474698 www.socafire.com
     
FloristsTelWebsite
Rachel’s Flowers 07967 092237 www.rachelflowers.co.uk
Oops A Daisy 01285 644123 www.oopsadaisy.co.uk
Persephone Violet 01666 825309 www.persephoneviolet.co.uk 
Ornamental Tree Hire 01666 822186 www.ornamentaltreehire.co.uk
Caroline Clements Flowers 07769 975436 www.carolineclementsflowers.com
     
Photographers & VideosTelWebsite
Peter Smart 07756 540 584
01793 976639
www.petersmartphotography.co.uk
Jamie Waters   www.jamiewatersphotography.co.uk
Tim Bishop   www.timbishop.co.uk
Steve Richardson 07549 151404 www.stevermedia.com
(not related to Richardson Marquees)    

 

 

celebration event hire logo

Tweets

Richardson Marquees
Fri Aug 18 20:29:43 +0000 2017

RT @GoGayWedding: The wonderful @RichardsonHire provide #marquees & accessories for #gayweddings, parties & corporate events... https://t.c…
Richardson Marquees
Fri Aug 18 20:29:33 +0000 2017

RT @somerset_venues: .@RichardsonHire - "We have over 15 years of experience of providing marquee hire for weddings." https://t.co/S2bQ922A…
Richardson Marquees
Tue Aug 01 21:02:09 +0000 2017

RT @sw_venues: .@RichardsonHire - "We have the experience to ensure a successful & memorable day." https://t.co/tn5uU1kWFE https://t.co/7Co…
Follow Richardson Marquees on Twitter

We provide marquee hire services throughout The Cotswolds including Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Bristol, Somerset, Berkshire and Oxfordshire.

We’re always happy to talk through your requirements and
to provide estimates and advice
– just call us on

01666 577500

Richardson Marquees, Unit B, Chelworth, Crudwell, Malmesbury, SN16 9SG