Clicky

Suppliers We Recommend

We’re delighted to have worked with the following suppliers over the years:

VenueTelWebsite
Guyers House 01249 713399 www.guyershouse.com
Dauntsey Park House 01249 721777 www.dauntseyparkhouse.co.uk
The Three Daggers 01380 830940 www.threedaggers.co.uk
Oaksey Golf Club 01666 577995 www.oakseygolfclub.co.uk
Toad Hall at Trull Farm 01285 841229  www.toadhall-trullfarm.co.uk
     
CaterersTelWebsite
Hassle Free Weekends 07941 672 296 www.hasslefreeweekends.co.uk
Baraka Catering 07734 251 075 www.barakacatering.co.uk
Absolutely Delicious 01285 885340 www.absolutelydelicious.biz 
Echo Food 01666 825359 www.echofood.co.uk
William's Food Hall 01453 832240 www.williamsfoodhall.co.uk
Sarah Capper 01666 577364  
Waring's Catering 01666 824379 www.waringscatering.co.uk
Roadhog Caterers 01225 754124 www.roadhogcaterers.co.uk
Jonathan's Catering 01285 407307 www.jonathans-catering.co.uk 
MaryRose Weston 01285 821226 www.maryroseweston.co.uk/
A Taste of Excellence 01666 860129  
Andrew Kojima 01666 880518 www.kojcooks.co.uk
Sally Armstrong 01666 880201 www.sallyarmstrongcatering.com  
Jennie Gale 01235 848004 www.jenniegale.co.uk
     
BarTelWebsite
Raise The Bar 07769 687230 www.raisethebarmobilebars.co.uk
Anscombe & Hay Bars 07851 004922 www.anscombeandhaybars.co.uk
     
DiscoTelWebsite
Reflex Productions 01672 810775 www.reflexproductions.co.uk
Studio 50 07713 095975 www.studio-50.com
Surround Sounds Disco 01453 843685  
     
BandsTelWebsite
Sunrise Management 01306 621437 www.sunrisemanagement.co.uk
Manhattan Nights   www.manhattannightsband.co.uk
John Oliver Organisation 01633 423234  
Intrigue 01633 430711 www.intrigueshowband.com
Frank Reid Scottish Ceilidh Band 01189 328983 www.frankreid.com
Steel Band –
Wayne Ricardo Gibson
01202 474698 www.socafire.com
     
FloristsTelWebsite
Rachel’s Flowers 07967 092237  
Oops A Daisy 01285 644123 www.oopsadaisy.co.uk
Persephone Violet 01666 825309 www.persephoneviolet.co.uk 
Ornamental Tree Hire 01666 822186  
Caroline Clements Flowers 07769 975436 www.carolineclementsflowers.com
Forget Me Nots Flowers 01451 822561  www.floristbourtononthewater.co.uk
     
Photographers & VideosTelWebsite
Peter Smart 07756 540 584
01793 976639
www.petersmartphotography.co.uk
Jamie Waters   www.jamiewatersphotography.co.uk
Tim Bishop   www.timbishop.co.uk
Steve Richardson 07549 151404  
(not related to Richardson Marquees)    
     
Directories    Website 
The Whitewed Directory   www.whitewed.directory
The Wedding Secret   www.theweddingsecret.co.uk
     
Venue Styling Tel Website
Venues Covered 07927 408852 www.venuescovered.co.uk

 

 

celebration event hire logo

Tweets

Richardson Event Hire
Tue Apr 09 10:26:04 +0000 2019

Thank you to Stella for sending us this photo from her daughter’s baby shower last weekend. We were so happy to be… https://t.co/IDYRH7DlGe
Richardson Event Hire
Fri Apr 05 14:19:14 +0000 2019

RT @CWM_YGWW: #VenueOfTheDay: @RichardsonHire - Situated on the border of both counties in #Malmesbury, #Wiltshire, Richardson Event Hire s…
Richardson Event Hire
Mon Apr 01 10:41:58 +0000 2019

RT @CWM_YGWW: We love this airy marquee from @richardsonhire. The open see-through sides will help create light even on the dullest of days…
Follow Richardson Event Hire on Twitter

We provide marquee hire services throughout The Cotswolds including Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Bristol, Somerset, Berkshire and Oxfordshire.

We’re always happy to talk through your requirements and
to provide estimates and advice
– just call us on

01666 577500

Richardson Marquees, Unit E, Chelworth, Crudwell, Malmesbury, SN16 9XY

facebook twitter inst2